Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Log In | Register

new to the forum
jesse Offline
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2008 3:55:14 AM(UTC)
Groups: Member

hi, my name is jesse and i'm a rug newbie and very new to the forum, i hope to learn alot from you folks on the craft. I recently started a rug directory blog for rug resources, if you have time please take time to submit your site to be listed, it's free. thanks

http://1001-rugs.com
Sponsor  

Love the Rug Rag Forums?

Register above, then purchase a monthly Forum Pass for Full Access

RugPro Offline
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2008 8:22:04 AM(UTC)

Groups: Administration, Dealers, Member

hi jesse, welcome to the forum!

this is an interesting site you have. I wonder do you have affiliation with 1001persianrugs.com or any other sites? additionally, will this always be a free site?
KrowGyrl Offline
#3 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2008 3:07:17 PM(UTC)

Groups: Dealers, Member

Greetigs Jesse ...

Make yourself at home and have fun. We talk a lot when we have questions. Just poke us.
:d/
jesse Offline
#4 Posted : Friday, October 31, 2008 12:11:38 AM(UTC)

thanks for the warm welcome. just reading along and would ask questions when something pops up. no affiliations with 1001persians, actually it started as a blog that i turned into a directory, it's a work in progress, keeping it free.
ufuk Offline
#5 Posted : Sunday, November 30, 2008 3:16:04 AM(UTC)

Hi Jesse,
I've just joined to rugrag too but instead of starting a new topic i thought i just put my bit in here. I have a cleaning and restoration business and been going for about a year now. And yes, just submitted to your directory.
Best of luck with your directory.
Ufuk
RugPro Offline
#6 Posted : Sunday, November 30, 2008 4:54:24 AM(UTC)

Welcome to the forum :d/
mosaic08 Offline
#7 Posted : Wednesday, December 3, 2008 4:21:13 PM(UTC)